Contacts

Office: 714-894-7268    Fax: 714-379-5861

Principal: Carrie Hernandez

Office Manager: Vickie Elwood

Community Liaison: Veronica Maciel

PTA Executive Board Members

PositionNameEmail
PresidentTheresa Chaipresident@schroederpta.com
Vice PresidentKen Ackertvicepresident@schroederpta.com
1VP MembershipMindy Greenmembership@schroederpta.com
2VP HospitalityMJ Floreshospitality@schroederpta.com
3VP FundraisingJenny Owenfundraising@schroederpta.com
4VP NewsletterLynda Dixonnewsletter@schroederpta.com
SecretaryJane Chaisecretary@schroederpta.com
TresurerJennifer Reyestreasurer@schroederpta.com
AuditorKathy Hauver
HistorianCourtney Gillett
ParliamentarianShannon Chisnall

PTA Committee Chairs

PositionName
Birthday Book ClubSharyn Panaggio
Book FairLynda Dixon
Box TopsCourtney Gillett
CampoutJohn Berner
Carnival RodeoDiane Ackert
Robin Sun
Cartridges for KidsKathleen McIntire
Coke RewardsKathleen McIntire
Dining NightsChristine Valerio
Disaster PreparednessTristan Jorden
Family NightsStephanie Perry
Flyer DistributionShannon Chisnall
Kathy Hauver
Holiday BoutiqueKathleen McIntire
Kenia Reyes
Outside Bulletin BoardShannon Chisnall
Programs / AssembliesTheresaWilcox
Project RecycleKathleen McIntire
Red Ribbon WeekShannon Chisnall
Theresa Chai
ReflectionsTheresa Chai
Room ReaderKim Reeves
Skate NightJennifer Clevenger
Spirit WearKathleen McIntire
Student of the MonthAlana Brown
Student Art Programs
Trunk or TreatDiane Ackert
Volunteer & Room Parent CoordinatorChristina Itz
Website CoordinatorRobin Sun

Emergency Contacts

Westminster Fire & Police714-898-3315
Huntington Beach Fire & Police714-960-8811
Garden Grove Fire & Police714-741-5704
Poison Control714-777-6474
CA Missing Children Hotline800-222-3463
Child Abuse Hotline800-540-4000

Additional PTA Contact Info

Westminster PTA14121 Cedarwood Ave
Westminster, CA 92683
714-894-7311
Fourth District PTA1833 East 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-835-0805
California State PTA930 Georgia Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015-1322
213-620-1100
National PTA330 North Wabash Avenue
Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60611
312-670-6782