714-894-7268 info@schroederpta.com

PTA Executive Board Members

PositionNameEmail
PresidentTamara McMahonpresident@schroederpta.com
Vice PresidentAmanda Geersvicepresident@schroederpta.com
1VP MembershipTheresa Chaimembership@schroederpta.com
2VP HospitalityNicole Brownhospitality@schroederpta.com
3VP FundraisingNicole DiSommafundraising@schroederpta.com
4VP NewsletterChristina Powellnewsletter@schroederpta.com
Secretarysecretary@schroederpta.com
TresurerJane Chaitreasurer@schroederpta.com
AuditorJennifer Reyes
HistorianCourtney Gillett
ParliamentarianRenee Wessels

PTA Committee Chairs

PositionName
Birthday Book ClubElida Avina
Book FairNicole Brown
Box TopsCourtney Gillett
Carnival RodeoRobin Sun
Dining NightsChristine Valerio
Disaster PreparednessStephanie Lawrence
Family NightsJenny Owens
Flyer DistributionKathy Hauver
Stephanie Lawrence
Holiday OrnamentsTammie Kist
Corrie Benson
Outside Bulletin BoardLoretta Armijo
Programs / AssembliesElida Avina
Recycle ProgramTamara Mcmahon
Red Ribbon WeekElida Avina
Reflections
Skate NightPenny Hayen
Spirit WearLoretta Armijo
Student of the MonthAlana Brown
Trunk or TreatAmanda Geers
Volunteer & Room Parent CoordinatorRenee Wessels
Website CoordinatorRobin Sun

Emergency Contacts

Westminster PTA14121 Cedarwood Ave
Westminster, CA 92683
714-894-7311
Fourth District PTA1833 East 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-835-0805
California State PTA930 Georgia Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015-1322
213-620-1100
National PTA330 North Wabash Avenue
Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60611
312-670-6782

Additional PTA Contact Info

Westminster Fire & Police714-898-3315
Huntington Beach Fire & Police714-960-8811
Garden Grove Fire & Police714-741-5704
Poison Control714-777-6474
CA Missing Children Hotline800-222-3463
Child Abuse Hotline800-540-4000

Upcoming Events

December 12, 2018
  • Birthday Book Club (Events)

    1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

    Birthday Book Club (Events)

    December 12, 2018December 12, 2018
December 21, 2018
  • No School - Winter Break Begins (Events)

December 24, 2018
  • Winter Break Continues (Events)

December 31, 2018
  • Winter Break Continues (Events)

January 6, 2019
  • Winter break Ends (Events)

January 7, 2019
  • School Resumes (Events)

Want to Help?

If you are interested in working volunteering to assist in any of our programs or fundraisers throughout the school year, please contact the volunteer coordinator at volunteer@schroederpta.com. We would love to hear from you.