714-894-7268 info@schroederpta.com

PTA Executive Board Members

PositionNameEmail
PresidentTheresa Chaipresident@schroederpta.com
Vice PresidentKen Ackertvicepresident@schroederpta.com
1VP MembershipMindy Greenmembership@schroederpta.com
2VP HospitalityNicole Brownhospitality@schroederpta.com
3VP FundraisingNicole Zdarskyfundraising@schroederpta.com
4VP NewsletterChristina Powellnewsletter@schroederpta.com
SecretaryJane Chaisecretary@schroederpta.com
TresurerRosie Cahuatreasurer@schroederpta.com
AuditorJennifer Reyes
HistorianCourtney Gillett
ParliamentarianKathy Hauver

PTA Committee Chairs

PositionName 
Birthday Book ClubPenny Hayen
Nicole Zdarsky
Book FairNicole Brown
Nicole Zdarsky
Box TopsCourtney Gillett
Carnival RodeoDiane Ackert
Robin Sun
Dining NightsChristine Valerio
Disaster PreparednessStephanie Lawrence
Family NightsJenny Owens
Flyer DistributionKathy Hauver
Holiday OrnamentsTammie Kist
Corrie Benson
Kenia Reyes
Outside Bulletin BoardLoretta Armijo
Programs / AssembliesTheresaWilcox
Project Recycle (cartridges for kids, coke rewards)Tamara Mcmahon
Red Ribbon WeekMichelle Karajelian
ReflectionsTheresa Chai
Skate NightPenny Hayen
Spirit WearLoretta Armijo
Student of the MonthAlana Brown
Trunk or TreatDiane Ackert
Volunteer & Room Parent CoordinatorRenee Wessels
Website CoordinatorRobin Sun

Emergency Contacts

Westminster PTA14121 Cedarwood Ave
Westminster, CA 92683
714-894-7311
Fourth District PTA1833 East 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-835-0805
California State PTA930 Georgia Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015-1322
213-620-1100
National PTA330 North Wabash Avenue
Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60611
312-670-6782

Additional PTA Contact Info

Westminster Fire & Police714-898-3315
Huntington Beach Fire & Police714-960-8811
Garden Grove Fire & Police714-741-5704
Poison Control714-777-6474
CA Missing Children Hotline800-222-3463
Child Abuse Hotline800-540-4000

Want to Help?

If you are interested in working volunteering to assist in any of our programs or fundraisers throughout the school year, please contact the volunteer coordinator at volunteer@schroederpta.com. We would love to hear from you.