714-894-7268 info@schroederpta.com

Staff

Staff Website
Mrs. Baer

PK K1 Megan Hornyak mhornyak@wsdk8.us
K A2 Linda Kawabata lkawabata@wsdk8.us
K A3 Stephanie Callihan scallihan@wsdk8.us
K B4 Sonya Rayner srayner@wsdk8.us
K K2 Maureen Weedon mweedon@wsdk8.us
1 A4 Phyllis Trgo ptrgo@wsdk8.us
1 AA5 Ami Briscoe abriscoe@wsdk8.us
1 AA6 Shelli Eckenrod seckenrod@wsdk8.us
1 AA3 Nicki Eatherton neatherton@wsdk8.us
2 B2 Kim Baer kbaer@wsdk8.us
2 B1 Katie Altermatt kaltermatt@wsdk8.us
2 B3 John Chien jchien@wsdk8.us
2 AA4 Jennifer Shay jshay@wsdk8.us
3 AA2 Pauleen Schammann plschammann@wsdk8.us
3 AA7 Aimee Ickes aickes@wsdk8.us
3 A1 Monica Zamudio mzamudio@wsdk8.us
4 D1 Stephanie Carlson scarlson@wsdk8.us
4 E1 Amy Wilson awilson@wsdk8.us
4 E2 Barbara Griffith bgriffith@wsdk8.us
5 E4 Danean Schulze dschulze@wsdk8.us
5 D3 Darla Kitchen dkitchen@wsdk8.us
5 E5 Jennifer Guzman jguzman@wsdk8.us
6 E3 Vickie Hungerford vhungerford@wsdk8.us
6 E6 Tammy Hubbard thubbard@wsdk8.us
6 E6 Katie Schnaas kschnaas@wsdk8.us
Pre-School C4 Jenena Martinez jmartinez@wsdk8.us
RSP C3 Donna Hilts dhilts@wsdk8.us
Office Manager Vicki Elwood
School Nurse Katie Fukuzawa
Health Aide Marilyn Drake
Lead Custodian Dave McGovern
Night Custodian Tony Nguyen
Librarian Fran Kammel
Speech Karen Smith
Counselor Michele Branch
Psychologist Jenny Nguyen
Community Liaison Veronica Maciel
Computer Aide Jinney Yi
Paraeducators Deanna VanEtten
Chrystie Overgaauw
ESP Site Supervisor Marilyn Smith
ESP Leaders Imani Ambeau
Halah Askandaarani
Christian Konrad
Paolo Andres
Cafeteria Elaine Valenzuela
Christine Ocampo
Raquel Olmos
Christine Valerio
Janet Ballard
Noon Supervisors Carmen Galliher
Charlene Grant
Trudy Herman
Christine Zylstra
Kindergarten Noon Supervisors Shannon Chisnall
Stephanie Lawrence
Christy Doleshal
Esperanza Delgado
Evelyn Mendoza