714-894-7268 info@schroederpta.com

GradeRoomTeacherEmail Address
TKK1Megan Hornyakmegan.hornyak@wsdk8.us
KA2Linda Kawabatalkawabata@wsdk8.us
KA3Sonya Raynersrayner@wsdk8.us
KK2Maureen Weedonmweedon@wsdk8.us
1AA5Ami Briscoeabriscoe@wsdk8.us
1AA5Meghan Johnstonmjohnston@wsdk8.us
1A4Phyllis Trgoptrgo@wsdk8.us
1/2AA3Nicki Eathertonneatherton@wsdk8.us
2B1Katie Altermattkaltermatt@wsdk8.us
2AA6Shelli Eckenrodseckenrod@wsdk8.us
3AA4Jennifer Shayjshay@wsdk8.us
3AA7Aimee Ickesaickes@wsdk8.us
3AA2Pauleen Schammannplschammann@wsdk8.us
4D3Darla Kitchendkitchen@wsdk8.us
4D1Stephanie Carlsonscarlson@wsdk8.us
4E1Monica Zamudiomzamudio@wsdk8.us
5E3Vickie Hungerfordvhungerford@wsdk8.us
5E5Kim Baerkbaer@wsdk8.us
5E4Danean Schulzedschulze@wsdk8.us
6E2Barbara Griffithbgriffith@wsdk8.us
6D2John Chienjchien@wsdk8.us
6E6Tammy Hubbardthubbard@wsdk8.us
RSPC3Donna Hiltsdhilts@wsdk8.us
Pre-SchoolC4Jenena Martinezjmartinez@wsdk8.us
Pre-SchoolC4Hilary Gottliebhgottlieb@wsdk8.us
Special Day Classes (SDC)
TK-2B3Ellen Cainecain@wsdk8.us
Pre-SchoolA1Mike Blackburnmblackburn@wsdk8.us

 

TitleName
Office ManagerVicki Elwood
Health AideMarilyn Drake
School NurseKatie Fukuzawa
Community LiaisonVeronica Maciel
Lead CustodianDave McGovern
Night CustodianTony Nguyen
LibrarianJoanna Sullivan
Computer AideJinney Yi
SpeechAmanda Boughlala
CounselorMichele Branch
PsychologistJenny Nguyen
ParaeducatorsChrystie Overgaauw
Pat Crucillo
Lynnette Genter
Kim McVay
Renee Wessels
Monica Savage
Nancy Martinez
Rebecca Duenos
Erika Cavazos
ESP Site SupervisorMarilyn Smith
ESP LeadersKatherine Kirk
Halah Askandaarani
Hanh Nguyen
Jasmine Deluna
CafeteriaJenny McGarth
Christine Ocampo
Christine Valerio
Noon SupervisorsKelli Czarnowski Stephanie Lawrence Esperanza Delgada
Kindergarten Noon SupervisorsSuzanne Crisci Evelyn Mendoza Corrie Wampler

 

Upcoming Events

October 17, 2018
  • Birthday Book Club (Events)

    1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

    Birthday Book Club (Events)

  • Dining Night - STACKED in Huntington Beach (Events)

    8:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining Night - STACKED in Huntington Beach (Events)

October 22, 2018
  • Red Ribbon Week (Events)

    October 22, 2018October 22, 2018
October 26, 2018
  • Trunk or Treat (Events)

October 29, 2018
  • Fall Fundraiser Begins! (Events)

October 30, 2018
  • Picture Make-Up Day (Events)

November 5, 2018
  • Fall Fundraiser continues (Events)

November 7, 2018
  • Skate Night - Fountain Valley Skate Center (Events)

    6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    Skate Night - Fountain Valley Skate Center (Events)

    November 7, 2018November 7, 2018
November 9, 2018
  • Fun Run! (Events)

November 12, 2018
  • No School - Veteran's Day (Events)