714-894-7268 info@schroederpta.com
GradeRoomTeacherEmail Address
TKK1Megan Hornyakmhornyak@wsdk8.us
KA2Linda Kawabatalkawabata@wsdk8.us
KA3Sonya Raynersrayner@wsdk8.us
KK2Maureen Weedonmweedon@wsdk8.us
1AA5Ami Briscoeabriscoe@wsdk8.us
1AA5Meghan Johnstonmjohnston@wsdk8.us
1AA3Nicki Eathertonneatherton@wsdk8.us
1A4Phyllis Trgoptrgo@wsdk8.us
2B1Katie Altermattkaltermatt@wsdk8.us
2B3John Chienjchien@wsdk8.us
2AA6Shelli Eckenrodseckenrod@wsdk8.us
2AA4Jennifer Shayjshay@wsdk8.us
3AA7Aimee Ickesaickes@wsdk8.us
3AA2Pauleen Schammannpschammann@wsdk8.us
3A1Monica Zamudiomzamudio@wsdk8.us
4D1Stephanie Carlsonscarlson@wsdk8.us
4E6Tammy Hubbardthubbard@wsdk8.us
4D3Darla Kitchendkitchen@wsdk8.us
5E5Kim Baerkbaer@wsdk8.us
5E3Vickie Hungerfordvhungerford@wsdk8.us
5E4Danean Schulzedschulze@wsdk8.us
6E2Barbara Griffithbgriffith@wsdk8.us
RSPC3Donna Hiltsdhilts@wsdk8.us
Pre-SchoolC4Jenena Martinezjmartinez@wsdk8.us

 

 NAME
Office ManagerVicki Elwood
Health AideMarilyn Drake
School NurseKatie Fukuzawa
Community LiaisonVeronica Maciel
Lead CustodianDave McGovern
Night CustodianTony Nguyen
LibrarianJoanna Sullivan
Computer AideJinney Yi
SpeechAmanda Boughlala
CounselorMichele Branch
PsychologistJenny Nguyen
ParaeducatorsDeanna VanEtten
Chrystie Overgaauw
ESP Site SupervisorMarilyn Smith
ESP LeadersImani Ambeau
Halah Askandaarani
Christian Konrad
Paolo Andres
CafeteriaElaine Valenzuela
Christine Ocampo
Raquel Olmos
Christine Valerio
Janet Ballard
Noon SupervisorsJennifer Bobb
Stephanie Lawrence
Esperanza Delgada
Kindergarten Noon SupervisorsEvelyn Mendoza