School Staff

TEACHERS & ROOMS

GradeRoomTeacherEmail Address
TKK1Megan Hornyakmhornyak@wsdk8.us
KA2Linda Kawabatalkawabata@wsdk8.us
KB4Sonya Raynersrayner@wsdk8.us
KK2Maureen Weedonmweedon@wsdk8.us
1AA5Ami Briscoeabriscoe@wsdk8.us
1AA3Nicki Eathertonneatherton@wsdk8.us
1AA6Shelli Eckenrodseckenrod@wsdk8.us
1A4Phyllis Trgoptrgo@wsdk8.us
2B1Katie Altermattkaltermatt@wsdk8.us
2B2Kim Baerkbaer@wsdk8.us
2B3John Chienjchien@wsdk8.us
2AA4Jennifer Shayjshay@wsdk8.us
3A3Stephanie Callihanscallihan@wsdk8.us
3AA7Aimee Ickesaickes@wsdk8.us
3AA2Pauleen Schammannpschammann@wsdk8.us
3A1Monica Zamudiomzamudio@wsdk8.us
4E1Amy Cahillawilson@wsdk8.us
4D1Stephanie Carlsonscarlson@wsdk8.us
4E2Barbara Griffithbgriffith@wsdk8.us
5E5Jennifer Guzmanjguzman@wsdk8.us
5D3Darla Kitchendkitchen@wsdk8.us
5E4Danean Schulzedschulze@wsdk8.us
6E6Tammy Hubbardthubbard@wsdk8.us
6E3Vickie Hungerfordvhungerford@wsdk8.us
6D2Katie Schnaaskschnaas@wsdk8.us

SCHOOL STAFF

 NAME
Office ManagerVicki Elwood
School NurseKatie Fukuzawa
Health AideMarilyn Drake
Lead CustodianDave McGovern
Night CustodianTony Nguyen
LibrarianJoanna Sullivan
SpeechKaren Smith
CounselorMichele Branch
PsychologistJenny Nguyen
Community LiaisonVeronica Maciel
Computer AideJinney Yi
ParaeducatorsDeanna VanEtten
Chrystie Overgaauw
ESP Site SupervisorMarilyn Smith
Noon SupervisorsChristine Zylstra
Stephanie Lawerence
Blanca
David
Kindergarten Noon SupervisorsShannon Chisnall
Jontahan O'Campo
Esperanza Delgado
Evelyn Mendoza

Leave a Reply